Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Title Department Email
Lazette Ray Assistant to the Administrator / Dean of Instruction Administration lray@dpsk12.net
Marta RĂ³denas Principal Administration marta_rodenas@dpsk12.net

ECE 3 Year Old Teachers

ECE 4 Year Old Teachers

Head Start Teachers

Head Start Support Staff

Department Filter

Kindergarten

Specials

Name Title Department Email
Julia Alpers Art Specials julia_alpers@dpsk12.net
Alexis Atnip Physical Education Specials alexis_atnip@dpsk12.net

Intervention Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Consuelo Sandoval TLC Senior Team Lead/Kindergarten Intervention (Kindergarten Team Specialist) Intervention Teachers consuelo_sandoval-ramos@dpsk12.net
Brittany Smith (Miller) TLC Senior Team Lead / Kindergarten Intervention (Kindergarten. Team Specialist) Intervention Teachers brittany_miller@dpsk12.net
Lynette Straub Mild Moderate Special Education – Kindergarten Intervention Teachers, New Teacher Ambassador lstraub@dpsk12.net
Kelly Wilson Early Childhood Special Educator Intervention Teachers kelly_wilson1@dpsk12.net

Paraprofessionals

Name Title Department Email
Andrea Alfaro Paraprofessionals andrea_alfaro1@dpsk12.net
Francella Baker Paraprofessionals fbaker@dpsk12.net
Diana Cervantes-Pena Paraprofessionals DIANA_CERVANTES-PENA@dpsk12.net
Alma Chavez Paraprofessionals alma_chavez@dpsk12.net
Nora Contreras Paraprofessionals nora_contreras@dpsk12.net
Daisy Cordova-Torres Paraprofessionals d_cordova-torres@dpsk12.net
Gali Delatorre Paraprofessionals galilea_delatorre@dpsk12.net
Rosa Delatorre Paraprofessionals rosaalba_delatorre@dpsk12.net
Denise Gandara Paraprofessionals denise_gandara@dpsk12.net
Alisha Garcia Paraprofessionals
Yesenia Gil-Tafoya Paraprofessionals yesenia_giltafoya@dpsk12.net
Antonitte Gonzales Paraprofessionals antonitte_gonzales@dpsk12.net
Cynthia Guardado Paraprofessionals cynthia_guardado@dpsk12.net
Blanco Guerrero Paraprofessionals blanca_guerrero@dpsk12.net
Ruby Lopez-Ortiz Paraprofessionals ruby_lopez-ortiz@dpsk12.net
Zena Marquez Paraprofessionals zena_marquez@dpsk12.net
Luz Moncada Paraprofessionals luz_moncada@dpsk12.net
Maria Morales Paraprofessionals maria_morales14@dpsk12.net
Brenda Pacheco Paraprofessionals brenda_pacheco@dpsk12.net
Arlene Pantoja-Bautista Paraprofessionals a_pantoja-bautista@dpsk12.net
Marycela Pompa (Rosales) Paraprofessionals marycela_rosales@dpsk12.net
Erika Rodriguez Paraprofessionals erika_rodriguez1@dpsk12.net
Kali Rollerson-Deer Paraprofessionals kali_rollerson-deer@dpsk12.net
Daisy Roman ELA-S Paraprofessionals daisy_roman@dpsk12.net
Della Swanson Paraprofessionals della_swanson@dpsk12.net

Support Staff